CLOSING DAY

Monastery of Pedralbes (baixada del Monestir, 9)

Location: Monastery of Pedralbes (baixada del Monestir, 9) 4.30 pm to 4.45 pm Welcome and summary of reflection circles and activities 4.30 pm to 6.00 pm CHILDREN'S WORKSHOP. “Tempus mundi, the experience of time in a medieval monastery” * PARALLEL ACTIVITY * 4.45 pm to 5.45 pm KEYNOTE SPEECH. "We Make This Road by Walking …

CLOSING DAY Read More »

This Eid, Celebrate with a Global community! Global Eid ul-Hajj 2022 Prayers & Celebration

online

This Eid, Celebrate with a Global community! Global Eid ul-Hajj 2022 Prayers & Celebration (Zoom/Online) Masjid el-Tawhid ~ The Unity Mosque & With the Lady Imam Dr amina wadud 9 July 2022 ~ 10 Dhul Hijjah 1443 @ 10:30 am EST/ 7:30 am PST/ 3:30 pm CET/10:30 pm SGT ***Registration required to participate. Registration helps …

This Eid, Celebrate with a Global community! Global Eid ul-Hajj 2022 Prayers & Celebration Read More »