Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

This Eid, Celebrate with a Global community! Global Eid ul-Hajj 2022 Prayers & Celebration

July 9

This Eid, Celebrate with a Global community!
Global Eid ul-Hajj 2022 Prayers & Celebration (Zoom/Online)
Masjid el-Tawhid ~ The Unity Mosque
&
With the Lady Imam Dr amina wadud
9 July 2022 ~ 10 Dhul Hijjah 1443
@ 10:30 am EST/ 7:30 am PST/ 3:30 pm CET/10:30 pm SGT
***Registration required to participate. Registration helps us ensuring a safer space for us all.
CLICK THIS LINK–> Meeting Registration – Zoom
Join ETJC The Unity Mosque (Www.jumacircle.com) & community partners Africans in Partnership against AIDS ~ APAA (https://www.apaa.ca ), The Canadian Council of Muslim Women ~ CCMW (https://www.ccmw.com), Muslims for Progressive Value ~ MPV USA (https://www.mpvusa.org ), The Healing Circle – Singapore (https://www.thehealingcirclesg.org/ https://www.thehealingcirclesg.org/) and Liberal-Islamischer Bund – Germany (https://lib-ev.de/)
Program:
10:30 am on-line Masjid opens with Eid Takbir
11:00 am Smudge
11:15 am Welcome ~ Eid Prayers ~ Salawat & Al-Fatiha
11:30 am Eid Sermon ~ Dr. amina wadud
12:00 pm Eid Mela ~ Music, Remembrance & Song in celebration of Eid
12:30 pm Closing Zikr

Details

Date:
July 9

Venue

online